Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Adams Property Team
Adams Property Team
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Overall
nan / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

For the past 3.5 years I’ve had the best real estate agents a person could ask for! Thanks so much Rosie and John for helping me find my first house, and then getting it sold just in time to enjoy my new one and my engagement!

Alex E
4 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Susie went from helping us research land parcels, then a shift to home searching, then a quickly escalated timeline to move…through it all, she was confident, informative, supportive and she never stopped working for us.

Ian D
5 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great job Rosie and Susie!!! I had so many things I wanted in a home and never once did you make me feel picky! Finally got my dream home and I could not love it more. Thank you for all your hard work. I will recommend you to any looking for a home!

Karri T
15 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Went great

Ludwig E
54 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I worked with Rosie Adams to both purchase our forever home and sell our current home and could not have had a more wonderful experience! Her knowledge of the real estate market and clear understanding of what my family was looking for in our next home was so valuable as we navigated a challenging market. She is proactive and went above and beyond to help us find our perfect home and sell our current home quickly and easily. I would highly recommend Rosie and her team to anyone looking for a partner in the home buying and/or selling process.

Cassandra R
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jonathan and Rosie are the absolute greatest realtors I’ve ever worked with. They are exceptional! Not only are they good at what they do but they are wonderful human beings who my fiancé and I really enjoyed getting to know. They are super personable and know Saint Louis by the back of their hand. Whenever I move in the Saint Louis area I will be going to them from now on! Buying or selling they are your people and are good people!

Andrew K
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Such a great team that made you feel that you are their number one priority and you are family! Couldn’t have asked to have a better team to help us realize our dreams!

Edimel A
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I cannot fully express the utmost gratitude we have for Susie. We had a terrible experience with a previous Real Estate Agent and Susie was the complete opposite. She asked us what we expected being first time home buyers and she delivered exactly what we needed. In this current Market, its the Wild Wild West out there and Susie remained extremely positive and continued to deliver us places to look at. Susie has a keen eye as well as the appropriate realistic approach when it came to opinions on the various properties we looked at. She made us feel like family that she cared for during this entire process and our two Twins absolutely loved her too. We could not ask for a better Agent than Susie. We highly recommend her especially for first time home buyers. She will take great care of you and help you navigate through the entire process.

Eddie A
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Susie has been an absolutely outstanding agent for our family! She continuously went above and beyond to ensure that we not only got our home, but had a wonderful experience while doing it. Her team kept us informed every step of the way and responded immediately if we ever had questions. I can’t recommend her enough!

Scott M
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I relocate frequently for work and Rosie Adams is the best Realtor I have ever worked with! I had an excellent experience with the Adams team both buying and selling. Top notch service all around!

Andrew C
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I have trusted Rosie and Jonathan Adams with both of my St. Louis home purchases. They bring a comprehensive perspective to the entire real estate process, from helping me select and contract, and inspect and close my home deals at very different price points. They know the market well, identified issues I may have missed at the final walkthrough and advocated my position to secure a sizable credit the day before we closed. They have introduced me to reputable vendors and made me feel both welcomed and sure in my decision making. I would never purchase a home in the greater St. Louis market without consulting them first.

Margaret R
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Susie did an outstanding job working with John and his “involved”  mom. I would recommend her to anyone…Susie provides that extra special touch that lets her clients know she cares and has everything covered 😊

Janine H
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Susie made my home buying experience very easy

John H
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great services, willing to meet for houses at times suited to us (often C.O.B.), and easy to talk to!

Gage A
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jonathan and Rosie Adams are the best! Helped me buy a home. Helped me sell a home. They had excellent referrals for lending, inspections and other facets of the buying/selling process that I didn’t know about. They are thorough and persistent and always working on your behalf. I strongly recommend the Adams Team!

Jeffrey E
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We worked with Rosie. We were first time home buyers and we didn't exactly know what we wanted. She spent a lot of time understanding what we were looking for and also explaining every single detail about homes, new homes vs old homes, things to check/be concerned about and the entire home buying process. She was very resourceful with getting us answers to some of our specific; and perhaps out of ordinary asks. Also she was very pleasant to work with and very approachable. She made our home buying experience fun. Thanks Rosie!!!

Sajith K
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jonathan and Rosie are very knowledgeable and professional in every aspect of buying or selling your home. I’ve bought a home with their assistance, and I’ve sold multiple homes with their assistance. I strongly recommend their team!

Jeffrey E
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Getting ready for our physical move day and doing tons of last minute stuff, or could have written more about Susie. She was fantastic. Never skipped a beat, energy, patience and smarts! With all the bumps that come up in the road to home ownership, she handled everything with finesse and an ongoing positive attitude. Could not have dreamed up a more polished professional realtor than Susie. And, we just plain liked her too!

Deborah M
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Susie Allmendinger, on Johnathan Adams team, was a dream to work with. She always made herself available for us which was so important as we were buying from out of state and needed to see houses ASAP via FaceTime to ensure that we even had a chance in this crazy market. She even brought a bag of goodies for our four kids when we came in for our inspection so that they wouldn’t be bored. She was understanding and patient, we are not the easiest clients and she didn’t give up on us. Whenever a problem arose - she immediately called anyone and everyone to get it resolved. She never hesitated. We’d absolutely use her services again, recommend her to friends and family. and are overall so grateful for the experience.

Theresa S
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Fantastic service and attention to detail. John really took care of us and made us feel important. I highly recommend using Jonathan and Rosie Adams.

Michael W
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

The Adam’s team is amazing. Professional, knowledgeable, patient and responsive. I would not trust any other realtors in this crazy market. Rosie is a real go-getter who represented us like we were family.

Mary W
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Wonderful and thorough. We were treated like family. Will definitely recommend!

Lauren G
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

The Adams team goes well above and beyond to help you through the whole process. We were highly satisfied when we used them before and that’s why we used them again! We will be using them in the future if we ever need anything. Thanks!!

Christen G
14 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

This the second time we have used the Adam’s team for selling and buying a home. We have complete confidence and trust in them. They provide wonderful advice and guidance throughout the entire process. Their response time is amazing! They worked tirelessly making sure every I was dotted and T crossed. We wouldn’t think of using anyone else for a home purchase or sale.

Mary W
14 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

They were great...

Garik A
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
17 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
17 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
17 Months ago
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties in St. Louis offers an easy through our partnership with USA Mortgage that allows you to interact directly with loan officers located in our branch offices.
USA Mortgate
Select Leasing & Management offers a multitude of leasing and property management services with superior service to both renters and landlords.
Gain valuable peace of mind and avoid unnecessary expenses by utilizing one of HSA Home Warranty’s comprehensive home warranty programs.