Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Adams Property Team
Adams Property Team
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
98 / 100

Overall
nan / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rosie Adams and her team were attentive to what we were looking for in a condo. She was quick to give us heads up to properties that were going on the market. Whether we found a property, or she suggested a property, she was quick to get us an appointment as soon as possible. I knew she had our back during the negotiating process. She if very knowledgeable and professional. Buying property can be a stressful process, but I knew we were in good hands with Rosie! I would highly recommend Rosie Adams.

Joanne F
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jon’s expertise at the open house was invaluable and integral in why I chose to make an offer on the property. His guidance extended beyond purchasing the house - he gave me very practical and valuable tips on home maintenance. Not just generic ones - ones specifically tailored to the neighborhood and to the age and size of the house. He is a wellspring of knowledge on this subject. I am extremely grateful for his help.

Joshua W
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I met Susie for the first time on a Friday afternoon. We went to an open house that evening. I made an offer Saturday evening and by Monday the offer was accepted. A month later and I am now living in that house. Still unpacking, but I am living in that house. At the open house, Susie displayed a depth and breadth of practical knowledge that as a first time homebuyer, was tremendously helpful. Her sensitivity to both my anxiety and my naïveté was also much appreciated. That knowledge and sensitivity carried over far past the open house. Every step of the way she’s been there to field questions, to offer advice and to guide. I can’t say enough positive things about Susie - I will definitely be recommending her to any friends, family, coworkers,etc,

Joshua W
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rosie guided us through the entire process. We were first-time homebuyers, and we felt that Rosie had our best interest the whole time.

Colin L
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Fantastic experience, I wouldn’t have a home without their help.

Stephen W
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jonathan and Rosie were everything we hoped for in a market that was very difficult to navigate as a buyer. Will go straight to them whenever we sell!

Savannah R
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I have used Jonathan and Rosie Adams as my realtors for multiple projects, both as a buyer and as a seller. Regardless of what side I am on the transaction, I can count on a sound strategy based on market comps as well as trends in the area. They have helped me to form reasonable expectations as a buyer, provided sound advice as well as listened to my needs, wants and goals. As a seller, I followed their advice on preparing the home to sell and was able list the home on a Friday, welcomed eight home tours Saturday, 30 parties through the open house on Sunday and accepted five offers on Monday, all at or above list price. We were able to strategize on the offers to accept the cleanest offer and negotiate the top price and a quicker closing date. Jonathan and Rosie kept me apprised each step of the way and worked well with the other agents, brokers, and title company. I cannot imagine any reason that I would ever work with another agency, and I am quick to recommend them to friends and family. In short, I cannot say enough good things.

Margaret R
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I had a wonderful experience my agent was with me every step of the way. I’m very satisfied. Thank you Rosie.

Michael T
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

My agent is Susie Allmendinger. Susie has gone the extra miles to get my house sold and is helping us find another house to purchase. She's priceless when it comes to getting things done! Thank you Susie!

Theresa D
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Susie went the extra mile for us when selling my house, and guided us through the entire process up to and including the Closing. She's also worked very hard, and gone above and beyond what we expected, trying to find us a different house to purchase. I'm sure she'll succeed in finding us that special house ~ it's only a matter of time!

Terri D
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

The Adams team does a phenomenal job!

10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I’m convinced there is no better realtor out there than Susie. She is exactly the type of person you want working for you, and I cannot commend her enough. I would call at random times with complaints, concerns, and many questions; without hesitation she’d finish whatever it was she was doing and within an hour look into my situation and call back with an answer. She would make calls to the mortgage company and confront them with the concerns and questions my ignorant self didn’t even know how to formulate. The wildest part of this is that she was not receiving a dime for any of her work - as I was buying a home in Tennessee where she is not licensed. Still, she treated me as one of her own and I could be confident in my realtor and mortgage lender because I knew Susie was there to walk me through it. Susie is the perfect combination of sincere, genuine, enthusiastic, and bad*ss. If my wife and I ever move back to the St. Louis area, I will be calling her first without hesitation.

Timothy N
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Susie Allmendinger did an outstanding job from start to finish, guiding me along the way to a successful sale of my property. I appreciated her attention to detail and clear explanation of each step as the process unfolded. Very grateful for her expertise!

Trustee D
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rosie Adams is nothing short of the world's best realtor. From start to finish she was on top of things and guided us through the entire process. She kept in close touch at all critical points and provided sound advice on many topics such as how much fix up work to do to the house before putting it on the market, setting an asking price, evaluating offers, etc. We could not have been happier!

Thomas B
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

The Adams team sold our home quickly and efficiently. Their attention to detail is outstanding. They care about their clients and it shows!

Susanne V
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Five star rating. Susie did an excellent job. From the very beginning she was enthusiastic about finding the right house for me and understood what I was looking for. Whenever I asked to see a house she very quickly arrange a showing and provided me with the disclosures. When we found the house I wanted she helped me make a winning offer and stayed in touch with my loan officer and the title company so that the closing went smoothly and on time. Would definitely recommend her to others.

Margaret O
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

In my opinion, it was the best experience possible. Not my first home sale but certainly the easiest

Thomas P
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Working with Jonathan has been an absolute pleasure! We have worked with him multiple times and he will be our choice every time!

Donald J
16 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

For the past 3.5 years I’ve had the best real estate agents a person could ask for! Thanks so much Rosie and John for helping me find my first house, and then getting it sold just in time to enjoy my new one and my engagement!

Alex E
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Susie went from helping us research land parcels, then a shift to home searching, then a quickly escalated timeline to move…through it all, she was confident, informative, supportive and she never stopped working for us.

Ian D
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great job Rosie and Susie!!! I had so many things I wanted in a home and never once did you make me feel picky! Finally got my dream home and I could not love it more. Thank you for all your hard work. I will recommend you to any looking for a home!

Karri T
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Went great

Ludwig E
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I worked with Rosie Adams to both purchase our forever home and sell our current home and could not have had a more wonderful experience! Her knowledge of the real estate market and clear understanding of what my family was looking for in our next home was so valuable as we navigated a challenging market. She is proactive and went above and beyond to help us find our perfect home and sell our current home quickly and easily. I would highly recommend Rosie and her team to anyone looking for a partner in the home buying and/or selling process.

Cassandra R
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jonathan and Rosie are the absolute greatest realtors I’ve ever worked with. They are exceptional! Not only are they good at what they do but they are wonderful human beings who my fiancé and I really enjoyed getting to know. They are super personable and know Saint Louis by the back of their hand. Whenever I move in the Saint Louis area I will be going to them from now on! Buying or selling they are your people and are good people!

Andrew K
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Such a great team that made you feel that you are their number one priority and you are family! Couldn’t have asked to have a better team to help us realize our dreams!

Edimel A
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I cannot fully express the utmost gratitude we have for Susie. We had a terrible experience with a previous Real Estate Agent and Susie was the complete opposite. She asked us what we expected being first time home buyers and she delivered exactly what we needed. In this current Market, its the Wild Wild West out there and Susie remained extremely positive and continued to deliver us places to look at. Susie has a keen eye as well as the appropriate realistic approach when it came to opinions on the various properties we looked at. She made us feel like family that she cared for during this entire process and our two Twins absolutely loved her too. We could not ask for a better Agent than Susie. We highly recommend her especially for first time home buyers. She will take great care of you and help you navigate through the entire process.

Eddie A
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Susie has been an absolutely outstanding agent for our family! She continuously went above and beyond to ensure that we not only got our home, but had a wonderful experience while doing it. Her team kept us informed every step of the way and responded immediately if we ever had questions. I can’t recommend her enough!

Scott M
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I relocate frequently for work and Rosie Adams is the best Realtor I have ever worked with! I had an excellent experience with the Adams team both buying and selling. Top notch service all around!

Andrew C
23 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I have trusted Rosie and Jonathan Adams with both of my St. Louis home purchases. They bring a comprehensive perspective to the entire real estate process, from helping me select and contract, and inspect and close my home deals at very different price points. They know the market well, identified issues I may have missed at the final walkthrough and advocated my position to secure a sizable credit the day before we closed. They have introduced me to reputable vendors and made me feel both welcomed and sure in my decision making. I would never purchase a home in the greater St. Louis market without consulting them first.

Margaret R
23 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Susie did an outstanding job working with John and his “involved”  mom. I would recommend her to anyone…Susie provides that extra special touch that lets her clients know she cares and has everything covered 😊

Janine H
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Susie made my home buying experience very easy

John H
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great services, willing to meet for houses at times suited to us (often C.O.B.), and easy to talk to!

Gage A
28 Months ago